Short, sweet and to the point

A really short, sweet, and to the point thought on relationships:


You should be with someone you ADMIRE…for who they are and how they treat the people around them-from their family and friends, to the random people they bump into on the side of the road, their waitress, the person they sit next to in the metro, or the homeless person on a bench. How you treat the people you cross paths with everyday in your life says a lot about you. Remember-you will never have a perfect person…but you want a good one.


I hope everyone’s Monday is going great, or at least the coffee is great and pulling you through ;). Speaking of coffee, I am hoping, crossing my fingers, to have a Coffee House Insider blog post tomorrow. I love coffee & tea places, and I can’t get enough of finding extra special ones in the different areas I have traveled. The one I hope to write about tomorrow delivered one of the best cups of tea I have ever had…just thinking about it I want more! Anyway, if things go as planned and technology doesn’t fail on me (my phone/camera has been acting up lately…if there are clouds there isn’t a drop of signal…and randomly it will completely freeze, buzz, then give up and die. If you read my post about my lap top breaking down, yeah…me and technology…the struggle is real) you will hear about a great coffee house that if you are ever in the area, you’ve got to check out.

Leave a Reply

